County Representatives and England Women make up the PCA Committee.

This important group of players has the ability to vote on all issues affecting the whole of the PCA Membership.

Each representative is also the voice of the PCA in the dressing rooms across the country.


Tammy Beaumont


Tim Bresnan


Laurie Evans




David Griffiths


Stuart Meaker


Jaik Mickleburgh 




Daryl Mitchell


Steven Mullaney


David Murphy




Tim Murtagh


Chris Nash 


Ben Raine




Stephen Peters


Tom Smith 

Mark Stoneman



Jack Taylor


Sean Terry


Shiv Thakor




Peter Trego


Mark Wallace


Chris Wood