FIXTURES and live scores

In 2016 the PCA England Masters will be in action up and down the country throughout the summer. The fixture list below is constantly being added to, so do keep checking back for more opportunities to see the Masters in action.

PCA ENGLAND MASTERS 2016 FIXTURES

DATE

FIXTURE

VENUE

Wednesday 1st June

Woodhall Spa CC v PCA England Masters*

Lincolnshire

Wednesday 8th June

Phil Mustard Benefit XI v PCA England Masters*

South North CC, Northumberland

Friday 17th June

Bramhall CC v PCA England Masters*

Cheshire

Sunday 26th June

Barbados Legends v PCA England Masters*

Wormsley

Thursday 21st July

PCA Summer Garden Party

Hurlingham Club

Friday 22nd July

Brentwood CC v PCA England Masters*

Essex

Friday 29th July

Penrith CC v PCA England Masters*

Cumbria

Friday 5th August

Prestwich CC v PCA England Masters*  Lancashire

 Friday 12th August

Welbeck CC v PCA England Masters* Nottinghamshire

Wednesday 17th August

Bromley CC v PCA England Masters*

Kent

Friday 19th August

Hyde CC v PCA England Masters*

Greater Manchester

Friday 26th August

Banstead CC v PCA England Masters*

Surrey

Friday 2nd September

Retford CC v PCA England Masters*

Nottinghamshire

Friday 9th September

Bury St Edmunds CC v PCA England Masters* Suffolk

Thursday 8th September

MCC Corporate Cricket Challenge

Lord's

Wednesday 14th September

ABF The Soldiers' Charity 'The City Invitational Cup'**

The HAC, London


* Matches open to the public

** Corporate teams, each with two PCA England Masters Players. More information availabe here.

Click here to follow the action live from all games >